Connect

31111 N Dalton Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$240,000 REDUCED 13%
  • $240,000
  • 8.16
Receive text updates on this listing

OVER 8 VERY LEVEL AND USABLE ACRES JUST SOUTH OF THE MAIN DEER PARK EXIT AND JUST TO THE EAST OF HWY 395/THE OLD DEER PARK HIGHWAY GOES THROUGH THE PROPERTY/CURRENTLY IN AG LAND USE/AVISTA HAS POWER IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD, BUT NOT HOOKED TO THIS PROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201428009
  • Price $240,000
  • Acres 8.16
  • Year Built 9999
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 31111 N Dalton Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level, Open
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 1291

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G.K. Hansen Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22