Connect

00 S Hoxie, Rockford, Washington

$43,500 REDUCED 26%
  • $43,500
  • 249,163
  • 6
Receive text updates on this listing

BEAUTIFUL acreage with Rock Creek running through the property. Wonderful setting for your new home, horses and animals. Almost 6 fenced acres with paved access, 3 are level and would be an easy build. Freeman School District. Easy access to Spokane and Coeur d'Alene.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201616038
  • Price $43,500
  • Square Footage 249,163
  • Acres 6.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 S Hoxie
  • Area A612/135
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Riverfrt

Exterior

  • Lot Description Cross Fncd, Treed, Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 1153

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $92

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19