Connect

614 E Lakeview Ln, Spokane, Washington

$59,000
  • $59,000
Receive text updates on this listing

New pricing for 2013!! Wandermere Estate is a great opportunity to build and create a fabulous residence. Many of the lots in Wandermere have sweeping views of Wandermere Golf Course and water. Gated community with secured entry. Easy access to shopping, school, and only 10 minutes to downtown. Wide price range of lots with variety of locations. Additional lots available, please call listing agent for details! 55+ community

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201618846
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 614 E Lakeview Ln
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision WANDERMERE ESTATES
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Adjn Golf Cs, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, View, Surveyed, Treed, Open, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 1177

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $259,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/24