Connect

614 E Lakeview Ln, Spokane, Washington

$59,000
  • $59,000
Receive text updates on this listing

New pricing for 2013!! Wandermere Estate is a great opportunity to build and create a fabulous residence. Many of the lots in Wandermere have sweeping views of Wandermere Golf Course and water. Gated community with secured entry. Easy access to shopping, school, and only 10 minutes to downtown. Wide price range of lots with variety of locations. Additional lots available, please call listing agent for details! 55+ community

Schedule a Tour

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201618846
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 614 E Lakeview Ln
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision WANDERMERE ESTATES
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Adjn Golf Cs, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, View, Surveyed, Treed, Open, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2016
  • Days on Website 1335

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $405,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/29