Connect

524 E Lakeview Ln, Spokane, Washington

$59,000
  • $59,000
Receive text updates on this listing

New pricing for 2013!! Wandermere Estate is a great opportunity to build and create a fabulous residence. Many of the lots in Wandermere have sweeping views of Wandermere Golf Course and water. Gated community with secured entry. Easy access to shopping, school, and only 10 minutes to downtown. Wide price range of lots with variety of locations. . Additional lots available, please call listing agent for details! 55+ community

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201618847
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 524 E Lakeview Ln
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision WANDERMERE ESTATES
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Hillside, Adjn Golf Cs, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 1111

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $370,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19