Connect

1409 N Elm St, Spokane, Washington

$850
  • $850
  • .85
Receive text updates on this listing

OVER THREE FOURTHS OF AN ACRE JUST NORTH OF DOWNTOWN SPOKANE AND I-90 AND JUST OFF THE MAPLE STREET EXIT/FENCED AND HAS ACCESS FROM TWO STREETS TO ALLOW A STRAIGHT DRIVE-THROUGH. ALL UTILITIES ARE TO THE LOT. THIS LOT IS FOR RENT ONLY FOR $800 PER MONTH. PRESENT ZONING ALLOWS FOR A WIDE CHOICE OF USES, BUT AT PRESENT THERE IS NO BUILDING ON THE LOT.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201713708
  • Price $850
  • Acres 0.85
  • Year Built 1111
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1409 N Elm St
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt, Fenced
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 31st, 2017
  • Days on Website 987

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G.K. Hansen Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $312

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 72/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/13