Connect

Lot 5 Palmer Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 35,154
  • ¾
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Long Lake secondary lot ready to build. Optional membership to 5 acre lake front association park w/dock - beach and picnic area on south side of Willow Bay. Community Water System

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201715806
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 35,154
  • Acres 0.75
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Lot 5 Palmer Rd
  • Area A933/171
  • Subdivision Lakeview Terrace
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot, See Remarks, Beach Acc, Dock, Own Assoc

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 777

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $147

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19