Connect

Elder Rd, Rockford, Washington

$120,000
  • $120,000
  • 1,742,400
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

An income producing 40 acres in the Freeman School District, currently in 6th year Timothy Hay. Taxes reflect open space exemption- or private 40 acre parcel for your own home & estate with an adjoining 40 acre parcel available. Access is by 30 ft recorded easement. Property is under lease currently.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201719853
  • Price $120,000
  • Square Footage 1,742,400
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Elder Rd
  • Area A111/088
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities None

School Information

  • District Freeman

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 28th, 2017
  • Days on Website 1013

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Roecks & Roecks

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $859,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08