Connect

422 S Main St, Deer Park, Washington

$375,000
  • $375,000
  • .55
Receive text updates on this listing

Location, Location, Location!!! This may be the location of the highest traffic count corner in Deer Park bordering the Main Street enterance to Bi-Mart Property being marketed as an incredible commercial location - the home is not suitable for a commercial use.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201724304
  • Price $375,000
  • Acres 0.55
  • Year Built 1900
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 422 S Main St
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Wind A/C, See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Metal, See Remarks

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 773

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22