Connect

1911 W Forest Hill Ln, Spokane, Washington

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • 11,258
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Interior hillside lot inside beautiful Lloyd Charles Estates. Located across from the Kalispel Golf & Country Club, build your dream home in arguably North Spokane’s premier gated community. Public sewer, Whitworth water & Avista gas & electric. Choose from our 3 pre-approved builders or bring your own. HOA fee is under $1700 annually & includes snow removal, maintenance of common areas, gates & street lights. Close to Whitworth University, St. George’s, shopping & golf.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201725978
  • Price $35,000
  • Square Footage 11,258
  • Acres 0.26
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1911 W Forest Hill Ln
  • Area A331/054
  • Subdivision Lloyd Charles Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99218

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Open, Hillside, Adjn Golf Cs, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 679

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $129

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 9/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,250

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22