Connect

306 E Emma St, Rockford, Washington

$45,000
  • $45,000
  • 78,408
  • 1.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Great 1.8 acre parcel in the heart of Rockford. Great views to the South and North. Water line at Emma Street. Power nearby. Rural feeling with the amenities of a small town. Lots of options with this great piece of property. Freeman School District. Priced to sell; don't miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201727531
  • Price $45,000
  • Square Footage 78,408
  • Acres 1.80
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 306 E Emma St
  • Area A612/000
  • City Rockford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 574

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $92

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19