Connect

1107 E Wellesley Ave, Spokane, Washington

$60,000 REDUCED 17%
  • $60,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 832
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Lots of potential! This 1 bedroom 1 bathroom home is perfect for the investor or first time home buyer. Vinyl siding and vinyl windows. Large back yard with off street parking. Close to shopping and bus routes. Bring your tool belt!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201728079
  • Price $60,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 832
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1941
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1107 E Wellesley Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 617

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $72

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Short Sale to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Short Sale
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $149,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22