Connect

5600 S Hatch, Spokane, Washington

$5,349,000
  • $5,349,000
  • 1,001,880
  • 23
Receive text updates on this listing

100-Unit Condominium Development ready to go. Approved for 30 buildings, city water and city sewer. Contact agents for more details. City of Spokane PUD final ordinance approval. See Virtual Tour for more info.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201728460
  • Price $5,349,000
  • Square Footage 1,001,880
  • Acres 23.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5600 S Hatch
  • Area A211/090
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 449

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 9/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/21