Connect

24464 E Hawkstone Loop, Liberty Lk, Washington

$402,950
  • $402,950
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,962
Receive text updates on this listing

Stonehill's Terrace homes are located on beautifully landscaped lots with great outlooks. The alley home design keeps the 2-car garage hidden from sight and enhances the village streetscape. Outdoor living patios and porches, gourmet kitchens and large master-suites come together to create the definition of comfort and privacy.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201810930
  • Price $402,950
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,962
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type To Be Built
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 24464 E Hawkstone Loop
  • Area A142/086
  • Subdivision Villages at Stonehill
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99010

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Prog. Therm., Elec, Htpump
  • Basement Slab
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement, Stn Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Cross Fncd, Spr Sys, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, View
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Conc Pad

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 573

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $205

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $402,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $205

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/18