Connect

24269 E Liberty Creek Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 76,666
  • 1.76
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible views of Liberty Lake on a quiet cul-de-sac. Bring your plans and your builder to create a spectacular custom home on 1.75 acres of lake front property. Shopping, coffee, fantastic restaurants, and two nationally recognized golf courses near by. Call agent to set up a showing with the owner, or go and check it out on your own!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201811123
  • Price $400,000
  • Square Footage 76,666
  • Acres 1.76
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 24269 E Liberty Creek Rd
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Culdesac

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 507

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Extended to Active
Status Changed from Active to Extended
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $405,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17