Connect

Lot 38 E Matthew Ln, Chattaroy, Washington

$59,900
  • $59,900
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful gated community just North of Spokane. Amazing views from most parcels along with great roads to each. 20 minutes to North Spokane and 10 minutes to Deer Park. Only 2 miles to gas, grocery & schools. Close to skiing, lakes & other recreation. Road maintenance & snow removal along with private access to over 400 acres of state land are just some of the benefits in this development. Good well logs & underground utilities. Back gate is approx. 400ft from pavement on Hardest Rd. Lot 1 has shared well.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201811612
  • Price $59,900
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Lot 38 E Matthew Ln
  • Area A542/119
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Hillside, Rolling, CC & R

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 561

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,990

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23