Connect

60837 Westview Dr, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$48,000
  • $48,000
  • 23,087
  • .53
Receive text updates on this listing

Summer at the Lake! Come see the new Suncrest Vistas! Conveniently located just a few short miles from Spokane City limits. Includes Associated Membership rights at Suncrest Park Association, close to Rosaures, Zips, Restaurants and the new Ace Hardware store. Bring your builder and make your dream home a reality! $20/month HOA fee.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201814787
  • Price $48,000
  • Square Footage 23,087
  • Acres 0.53
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 60837 Westview Dr
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Suncrest Vistas
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Open, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 440

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $524,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $156

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25