Connect

735 W Cliff Dr, Spokane, Washington

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • 26,250
  • .6
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular rare opportunity to build an impressive structure(s) in the coveted Sumner-Cliff Drive historic neighborhood. Three separate tax parcels. A fourth appears possible w/lot line adjustment. 35193.4512-4513. Sellers desires to sell all three parcels in one transaction but will consider other possibilities. All public utilities at the street.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201815169
  • Price $525,000
  • Square Footage 26,250
  • Acres 0.60
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 735 W Cliff Dr
  • Area A220/041
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Oversized, Corner

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 495

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $20

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $73

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 68/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25