Connect

735 W Cliff Dr, Spokane, Washington

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • 26,250
  • .6
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular rare opportunity to build an impressive structure(s) in the coveted Sumner-Cliff Drive historic neighborhood. Three separate tax parcels. A fourth appears possible w/lot line adjustment. 35193.4512-4513. Sellers desires to sell all three parcels in one transaction but will consider other possibilities. All public utilities at the street.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201815169
  • Price $525,000
  • Square Footage 26,250
  • Acres 0.60
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 735 W Cliff Dr
  • Area A220/041
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L
  • View City, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Corner, Oversized, Treed, Level

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 552

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $20

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22