Connect

33818 N Spring Creek Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$785,000
  • $785,000
  • 5,052,960
  • 101
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201819626
  • Price $785,000
  • Square Footage 5,052,960
  • Acres 101.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 33818 N Spring Creek Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, Stream, Pond

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn
  • Lot Description Irreg, Surveyed, View

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Website 750

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11