Connect

6323 S Custer Rd, Spokane, Washington

$204,990
  • $204,990
  • 44,867
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome to Moran View Estates! Perfect location to build your dream home. This one of a kind neighborhood is the first and last 1 plus acre lot with city water and city sewer on the South Hill. Unobstructed 180 + degree views. Paved streets. Area of homes that exceed $1,000,000.00. Choose from our premier builder selection or bring your own. Only 4 lots remaining!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201820637
  • Price $204,990
  • Square Footage 44,867
  • Acres 1.03
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6323 S Custer Rd
  • Area A211/132
  • Subdivision Moran View Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 403

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $102

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/18