Connect

Xxx Sr 25 Hwy, Davenport, Washington

$45,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $45,000
  • 217,800
  • 5

5 Acre Parcel ready for you to build your dream home or vacation home with gorgeous views of the surrounding mountains. It is just minutes to Fort Spokane, Boat launch and 7 Bays. Motivated Sellers.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201821152
  • Price $45,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 125

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History
Details

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $429,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,674

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2018 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2018/11/20