Connect

53xx S Swenson Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$50,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $50,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Come build your dream home and enjoy beautiful territorial views to the south and peek a boo views of Mt. Spokane to the north all from your own 5 acres! Private country feel while still having amenities close by. Access road is located just 5min north of the new Rosauers in Suncrest. Shared access road to the property, with easement(s) to adjoining lower parcels plenty of space to build. Property has been surveyed and power is available underground running north and south across road.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201821281
  • Price $50,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 53xx S Swenson Rd
  • Area A332/037
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 19th, 2018
  • Days on Website 626

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $245,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/06