Connect

53xx S Swenson Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$55,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $55,000
  • 348,480
  • 8
Receive text updates on this listing

Come build your dream home surrounded by territorial views! Private country feel while still having amenities close by. Access road is just 5min north of the Rosauers in Suncrest. Shared access road to the adjoining parcels above, with easement(s) to lower parcels. Plenty of space to build, property has been surveyed and power is available underground running north and south across the gated access road.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201821288
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 348,480
  • Acres 8.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 53xx S Swenson Rd
  • Area A332/037
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Hillside, Rolling

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 455

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19