Connect

12603 S Flying Goose Ln, Spokane, Washington

$155,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $155,000
  • 101,059
  • 2.32
Receive text updates on this listing

Tucked away behind trees, this large lot is very unique and private. Located in a beautiful, well-planned, gated community. Clear mountains views that do not disappoint. Only 10 minutes from Spokane. Utilities are located on the lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201821577
  • Price $155,000
  • Square Footage 101,059
  • Acres 2.32
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 12603 S Flying Goose Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Golf, Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Own Assoc

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Culdesac, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 270

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20