Connect

7800 E Eagles Nest Ln, Spokane, Washington

$79,900
  • $79,900
  • 439,520
  • 10.09
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare 10 acre parcel in popular White Tail Estates! Wooded and gently slopes from paved road. Lots of wildlife and trails for hiking. Well installed and capped and power at road . Build your dream home and shop. Convenient location, close to town, paved all the way, but a country feeling. This is a fantastic buy, area of upper-end homes.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201821669
  • Price $79,900
  • Square Footage 439,520
  • Acres 10.09
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7800 E Eagles Nest Ln
  • Area A542/049
  • Subdivision White Trail Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Hillside, Culdesac, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 270

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $479,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20