Connect

3001 N Crestline St, Spokane, Washington

$1,100,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $1,100,000
  • 1,740
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

This listing is for 3001 & 3002 N Crestline St & 2942 & 2945 N Lee Street. 3 Four-Plexes, 3001 N Crestline and 2942 & 2945 N Lee, & a pre-existing slab for a fourth 4-plex, (3002 N Crestline). The property data info is for 3001 N Crestline. All Units are 2 Bd, 1 Bth & all remodeled some more recently than others. The monthly rents are under current market rents. Seller is increasing all rents to $750/mo. over the next lease renewal cycle. Plus the ability to add a fourth 4-plex, makes a savvy investment.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201822625
  • Price $1,100,000
  • Square Footage 1,740
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3001 N Crestline St
  • Area A340/016
  • Subdivision Ross Park NE Addition
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wall A/C
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 251

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Cornerstone

Financials

  • $/SqFt $632

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $163,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $86

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/18