Connect

5402 S Girard Ln, Spokane, Washington

$119,000
  • $119,000
  • 359,370
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your builder! Close to South hill! Views for miles of luscious, green forest. 10 minutes from Moran Prairie. Live in silence and have freedom from disturbance. Iller Creek conservation park is a stone's throw away. Some of the best outdoor rec around! Beautiful, luxury homes are in the area. Top rated schools. Ccrs are non restrictive and pertain to building type.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201823221
  • Price $119,000
  • Square Footage 359,370
  • Acres 8.25
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Ctg-Other

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Hillside, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 243

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $599,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20