Connect

1321 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$500,000
  • $500,000
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Proven business paradigm in this one owner sushi restaurant. 15 year ownership with established network and sources. Prime location across from high end automobile dealerships.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201823284
  • Price $500,000
  • Acres 0.22
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1321 W 3rd Ave
  • Area A700/035
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Interior

  • Heating Gas
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Block
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr, Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Level, Corner, Bus Rt
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Website 556

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $187

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 93/100

    Walk Score®Walker's Paradise

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/28