Connect

10505 N Alberta Cir, Spokane, Washington

$104,990
  • $104,990
  • 21,472
  • .49
Receive text updates on this listing

VIEW! VIEW! VIEW! Nearly half acre Building lot. The perfect view and situated on the north ridge of 5 mile and peeking through the trees. Awesome daylight walkout lot. Area of high end custom homes. Mead school district! This lot is can be built on now! Bring your builder or use our custom home builder.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201823580
  • Price $104,990
  • Square Footage 21,472
  • Acres 0.49
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 10505 N Alberta Cir
  • Area A331/057
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 292

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 39/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16