Connect

13015 Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,000 REDUCED 100%
  • $149,000
  • 47,916
  • 1.1
Receive text updates on this listing

930 Acre PUD The Ridge at hangman offers 300 acres dedicated as open space, gated community with 1 to 10 acre lots. Golf Course cart access. This beautifully treed lot is located on a low traffic street and offers great privacy. Beautiful custom homes on either side. Utilities are at the property including natural gas. Choose your custom builder when you are ready to build. This is one of the last available lots adjacent the large natural preserve where Latah Creek meanders through.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201823728
  • Price $149,000
  • Square Footage 47,916
  • Acres 1.10
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13015 Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 408

Listing Details

  • Listing Office United Country EW Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active
Price Reduced from $149,000,000 to $149,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/13