Connect

7005 N Market St, Spokane, Washington

$360,000
  • $360,000
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201824112
  • Price $360,000
  • Acres 0.94
  • Year Built 1931
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7005 N Market St
  • Area A341/062
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Features Hndicap Ac
  • # of Garages 1

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Shop, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Fenced, Fncd Frt Yd
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 224

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Byrd Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $397,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19