Connect

7154 S Parkridge Blvd, Spokane, Washington

$361,535
  • $361,535
  • 3
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Greenstone Home's Kingston EX- Pending before listed

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201824999
  • Price $361,535
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 7154 S Parkridge Blvd
  • Area A220/102
  • Subdivision Eagle Ridge
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 206

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $515,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/18