Connect

42xx W Ballard Lot B Rd, Spokane, Washington

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 435,600
  • 10.21
Receive text updates on this listing

Breathtaking views in all directions. Lot B is located near top of the slope.10 beautiful acres without CCR's. Located in the Mead School District and only 8 min to Wandermere shopping, 9 min to Mead High School! Build what your heart desires-a custom home with acreage, a farm or a ranch. Ballard is well taken care of by county, and not extremely busy. 50' easement for access along west side of parcel C-additional parcels available. Come take a look,you won't want to leave! Special tax designation is AG.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825198
  • Price $110,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.21
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 42xx W Ballard Lot B Rd
  • Area A332/149
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Hillside, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 262

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17