Connect

13621 N Luna Ln, Spokane, Washington

$152,500
  • $152,500
  • 55,757
  • 1.28
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home in the prestigious Riverbluff Estates! This gated community is the perfect mix of nature and luxury with close proximity to town, shopping & schools. This home site is leveled, treed and has fantastic territorial views. Other features include underground utilities: natural gas, electric and fiber cable to the property line. Community water system available to obtain immediate building permit. Only a few site available in this development.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825739
  • Price $152,500
  • Square Footage 55,757
  • Acres 1.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13621 N Luna Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision Riverbluff Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Culdesac, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 195

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20