Connect

228xx E Clearwater Ln, Liberty Lk, Washington

$68,500
  • $68,500
  • 9,148
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Amazing buildable lot in Liberty Lake. This is the last home-site available to build your home in the Liberty Lake Estates neighborhood. Bring your builder or use ours. Great views with tons of amenities come with this location; club house with pool to landscape maintenance and more. This is it!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825792
  • Price $68,500
  • Square Footage 9,148
  • Acres 0.21
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 228xx E Clearwater Ln
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, CC & R

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 194

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $7

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20