Connect

Xx Saddle Mountain Way, Deer Park, Washington

$159,000
  • $159,000
  • 1,019,740
  • 23.41
Receive text updates on this listing

Pamper your rugged self on this premium view lot overlooking Long Lake! All of the safety and amenities of this wonderful gated community, yet you will feel like a pioneer in the wilderness! Saddle Mountain Ranches is one of the most unique gated communities in the region! Low taxes, wildlife of all varieties, bridle paths and common areas, hunting and shooting allowed, miles of roads and trails that allow you to move off of your property to areas of state land that connect to the subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825809
  • Price $159,000
  • Square Footage 1,019,740
  • Acres 23.41
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xx Saddle Mountain Way
  • Area A933/170
  • Subdivision Saddle Mountain Ranches
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 427

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $314,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/11