Connect

23xx Addy Cedonia Rd, Addy, Washington

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • 1,626,530
  • 37.34
Receive text updates on this listing

Great piece of property with Smith Creek running through two meadows. There has been a survey done. The owner received an recent estimate from forester of over $20K in standing timber. Power is near by. This is a deal you should not miss. Opportunities abound here.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825865
  • Price $95,000
  • Square Footage 1,626,530
  • Acres 37.34
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 23xx Addy Cedonia Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Rolling

School Information

  • District Chewelah

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 11th, 2018
  • Days on Website 603

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Colville

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $369,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05