Connect

25304 E Rosewood Ln, Newman Lk, Washington

$135,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $135,000
  • 230,868
  • 5.3
Receive text updates on this listing

This 5.3 acres is ready for you to build. Property has private well, gas and electricity on it and are ready to tap into them. Prime location within Star Estates Community. Don't miss out on this hard to find build ready location.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201825985
  • Price $135,000
  • Square Footage 230,868
  • Acres 5.30
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 25304 E Rosewood Ln
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision Starr Estates
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, CC & R, Fenced

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 188

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $700,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $121

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/18