Connect

6707 S Bridle Trail Ln, Greenacres, Washington

$200,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $200,000
  • 435,600
  • 10.69
Receive text updates on this listing

10+ acre view lot with breathtaking city & mountain views in the Exclusive Gated Saddle Ridge Estates. Only 6 miles to I-90, minutes to grocery stores and Central Valley schools. Road has recently been paved to the culdesac. Power and natural gas underground & available at the culdesac. Great well logs on neighboring lots. Ready for your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201826129
  • Price $200,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.69
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6707 S Bridle Trail Ln
  • Area A111/134
  • Subdivision Saddle Ridge Estates
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View City, Mountain
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 337

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,143

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19