Connect

18517 S Lois Dr, Cheney, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 924
  • 7.7
Receive text updates on this listing

Cheney mobile home with 7.7 acreages! The mobile home is surrounded by multiple outbuildings, a seasonal pond, and carport. 1 outbuilding equipped for a bath. Home will be professionally cleaned at the time of closing and pool table will be left.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201826205
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 924
  • Acres 7.70
  • Year Built 1997
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 18517 S Lois Dr
  • Area A622/099
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages Carport
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront See Remarks, Pond

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Open, Oversized, Fenced
  • Roof See Remarks
  • Foundation Conc Pad

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 392

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $146

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Price Increased from $130,000 to $135,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $251,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14