Connect

3000blk N Ritchey Rd, Medical Lk, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Great views from atop this 20 acre parcel with a great mix of open and treed areas. Corner property stakes have recently been located and flagged by a licensed survey firm. Priced at what the sellers paid for the property. Buyer to verify utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201826448
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3000blk N Ritchey Rd
  • Area A430/053
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Medical Lake

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 176

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cheney Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Active to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/18