Connect

9815 N Division St, Spokane, Washington

$650,000
  • $650,000
  • 1,404
  • .42
Receive text updates on this listing

Shared Drive Way; 100 amp service, fuses, fenced bkyd Home is not inhabitable

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201826524
  • Price $650,000
  • Square Footage 1,404
  • Acres 0.42
  • Year Built 1954
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2

Interior

  • Heating Oil
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, See Remarks, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Level, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 329

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $463

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Extended to Active
Status Changed from Active to Extended
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $235,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $96

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,250

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19