Connect

6801 S Bridle Trail Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$190,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $190,000
  • 522,720
  • 12.1
Receive text updates on this listing

12+ acre lot with breathtaking city & mountain views in the gated Saddle Ridge Estates. Only 6 miles to I-90, minutes to grocery stores or Central Valley schools. Power, natural gas & phone available at culdesac. Good well logs on neighboring lots with access roads to building sites. The perfect site for your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201826723
  • Price $190,000
  • Square Footage 522,720
  • Acres 12.10
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6801 S Bridle Trail Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • Subdivision Saddle Ridge Estates
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View City, Mountain
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 203

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $189

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 19/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/05/22