Connect

818 S Apple Pl, Airway Heights, Washington

$245,745
  • $245,745
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,389
  • .27
Receive text updates on this listing

Devon Rancher By Homestead Construction. Spacious 1389 SF Plan On Premium Cul-De-Sac. Nice Master Suite With Big Walk-In Closet. Split Bedroom Plan. Covered Back Patio. 3 Car Garage. Full Rain Gutters And Front Yard Landscaping With Sprinkler System Included. City Of Spokane Sewer And Water. Includes Covered Patio Option!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827180
  • Price $245,745
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,389
  • Acres 0.27
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 818 S Apple Pl
  • Area A430/093
  • Subdivision Sekani 3rd Addition
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 132

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $177

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $435,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/25