Connect

6071 Bead Lake Rd, Newport, Washington

$5,800,000
  • $5,800,000
  • 160
Receive text updates on this listing

The owners of Blue Slate Inc are offering for sale an amazing property, diversified slate product quarry and the equipment to harvest the products on 160 acres of private owned property. A mining claim from the US Forest Service on an additional 100 acres is also included. 100% of usable product in just 15 acres there is 2,823,333 cubic yards. Flagstone Slate makes up 50% of the material at 1,411,666 cubic yards. The remaining 50% is decorative landscape rock or road and trail gravel. Excellent potential!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827313
  • Price $5,800,000
  • Acres 160.00
  • Year Built 2012
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6071 Bead Lake Rd
  • Area A943/181
  • City Newport
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99156

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP, Breakers, 400 AMP
  • # of Garages 4
  • View Mountain, Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Interior

  • Heating Elec, El Wall Unit
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Shop, Stge Shd, Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Oversized, Irreg
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 304

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Citibrokers, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $348,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,637

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17