Connect

2304 N Cavalier Ave, Liberty Lk, Washington

$432,000
  • $432,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3,120
Receive text updates on this listing

Sequoia by Greenstone Homes in River District - presold

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827351
  • Price $432,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,120
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2304 N Cavalier Ave
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision River District
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities See Remarks
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 211

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Greenstone Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $138

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $366,615

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17