Connect

Xxx55 N Deer Haven Ln, Deer Park, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 236,095
  • 5.23
Receive text updates on this listing

Open, spacious and level acreage just north of Deer Park. Multiple 5 to 7 acre parcels and an 80 acre adjoining parcel also available. Power down Deer Haven Lane. Minutes to Spokane and all it's amenities and a quick drive to Federal and state land. Close by recreational waterways during the summer and the many ski slopes during the winter. Some of the best wildlife areas in eastern Washington just down the road.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug
Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827440
  • Price $55,000
  • Square Footage 236,095
  • Acres 5.23
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx55 N Deer Haven Ln
  • Area A532/121
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 244

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North/Deer Park

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/24