Connect

1708 W Fairview, Spokane, Washington

$90,000 REDUCED 25%
  • $90,000
  • 25,350
  • .58
Receive text updates on this listing

4 building lots with services at the property line, according to city of Spokane and 8 minutes to downtown. Potential for multi family residential.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827660
  • Price $90,000
  • Square Footage 25,350
  • Acres 0.58
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1708 W Fairview
  • Area A330/021
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Open, Hillside

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 204

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $4

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25