Connect

13110 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 43,407
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home on this terrific view lot that overlooks +/- 100 acres of protected wildlife preserve. Beautifully treed, private lot with driveway cut in through common wooded area and long territorial views. Stunning, gated executive development with over 300 acres of open space featuring miles of private walking trails and access to Hangman Valley Golf Course. Bring your own builder and create your own masterpiece.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827819
  • Price $99,000
  • Square Footage 43,407
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13110 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 194

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19