Connect

13110 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$89,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $89,000
  • 43,407
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home on this terrific view lot that overlooks +/- 100 acres of protected wildlife preserve. Beautifully treed, private lot with driveway cut in through common wooded area and long territorial views. Stunning, gated executive development with over 300 acres of open space featuring miles of private walking trails and access to Hangman Valley Golf Course. Bring your own builder and create your own masterpiece.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827819
  • Price $89,000
  • Square Footage 43,407
  • Acres 1.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13110 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 281

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15