Connect

4103 E 43rd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$325,000
  • $325,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3,099
  • .19

Charming 3 bedroom, 3 bath South Hill home located on a large corner lot. Beautiful hard wood floors, 2 family rooms, separate dining, a main floor laundry, 3 bedrooms & 2 baths upstairs. Basement has separate entrance & is waiting for you to make it your own.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Mon 31 Dec
Tue 01 Jan
Wed 02 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827823
  • Price $325,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,099
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 4103 E 43rd Ave
  • Area A210/147
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Cath Cling
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $105

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $318,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2018 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2018/12/19