Connect

16611 W Lakeside Dr, Airway Heights, Washington

$260,000
  • $260,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,910
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

This 4 bed, 2 bath Medical Lake home is undergoing a complete remodel, with plans for completion by the first of the year. All new finishes top to bottom - carpet, flooring, paint, fixtures, and complete kitchen and bathrooms updates. Located moments from Medical Lake, it's a short trip to the water - swimming, fishing, and watersports activities are all close at hand. Attached 2 car garage and a large backyard. Less than 25 minutes from Spokane, Cheney, Airway Heights, or Spokane International Airport.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827893
  • Price $260,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,910
  • Acres 0.25
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16611 W Lakeside Dr
  • Area A420/098
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $136

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/18